Linden Athletic Booster Club » Contact Us

Contact Us

Address:  PO Box 121, Linden CA 95236
President   -   Kirstin Holtberg 969-3274 gkkmh@comcast.net
Vice-President   -   Angelo Lagorio, Jr. 483-7900 atlagorio@yahoo.com
Treasurer   -  Starr Goforth 351-0442 starr@rockstarr.com
Secretary   -   Nick Alonso 559-906-9312 nalonso@gowanco.com
Joni Ohm 969-6933 joni7557@gmail.com
Mike Zaklan, Jr. 969-7352 MikeZ@compuzak.com
Paul Busalacchi 604-0055 paulbusalacchi@aol.com
Chris Dondero 639-1300 cdondero@velociter.net
Ray Avansino, Jr 608-2029 ravansino@yahoo.com
Max Jones 479-2594 max@mjforestproducts.com
Mickey Ortega 598-7873 mickeylube@comast.net
Wendy Frink 608-1324 wendy@gmail.com
John Stevano 471-4354 jjstevano@gmail.com